Shockley Honda
Sales: 301-245-0861
Service: 301-245-0862
Close
Shockley Honda Home Icon

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Sanjay Katiyar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel Patton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Daniel Patton

If you go here, be sure to ask for Herb, he is incredible.

GOOGLE
Eunjoo Chung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
Samonya Horton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Samonya Horton

Justin the sales person was very nice and honest trying to work a deal with me I would recommend this dealer if looking to purchase a car

GOOGLE
Nali Hersh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
CARGURUS
Olumide
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019

Was great the response was fantastic. Thanks u guys

GOOGLE
Roy Puerto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Roy Puerto

My best car buying experience. In and out within one hour. Very friendly and helpful staff, I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you Shockley Honda.

GOOGLE
chris farthing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
chris farthing

Good reliable cars. No pressure sales.

CARGURUS
Hamed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019

I had an overall positive interaction with the dealership from the beginning to the end. The staff were very professional and helpful and did not try to oversell the car or force any unwanted options on the car (like nitrofill, tint and etc).

GOOGLE
Jamie Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Jamie Orr

Best

GOOGLE
John P M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
YELP
Mia S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
Mia S.

This was the fastest car buying process I've ever experienced. Bill was the salesperson that helped me out and he was pleasant from start to finish. He wasn't pushy and he listened the entire time. Dante was also great during the negotiation process and made sure I was satisfied with everything before finalizing the details. He was very approachable and made the experience stress-free as possible. A minor hiccup which led me to knock off a star was finding finger print marks on the ceiling of the drivers side. I completely missed this during the full inspection before driving it off the lot. The salesperson had missed it as well so I had to call and bring the car back because it looked like oil from a mechanics hand. Dante was very apologetic about the situation. I wasn't excited about driving back to Frederick to get it cleaned but mistakes happen. It's a brand new car so I expected it to be spotless inside and out. They offer the Shockley Advantage with a purchase of a new vehicle which I'm very pleased about. It comes with 100 free car washes, lifetime engine warranty, and more. Thank you Shockley Honda!

DEALERRATER
Bofitzy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
By far the best car buying experience I have had. Mike...

By far the best car buying experience I have had. Mike was great & Jennifer in finance was the Best! Highly suggest seeing them for your next car!

CARGURUS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-28-2019

Really nice people to deal with, and they matched the best internet price we found.

GOOGLE
Jayne Booth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Jayne Booth

I am always amazed by the excellent customer service at Shockley Honda. From scheduling, to service, to pick-up everyone goes out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.

CARGURUS
Abbas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019

Great

GOOGLE
James T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-17-2019
GOOGLE
viren patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
CARGURUS
Arun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019

Quick response

YELP
Lance C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019

This is long over due! I bought my SUV from Shockley in June/2019. I want start by saying JENNIFER SMITH in finance is AMAZING...... Very very experienced and kind hearted. My 1 year old also seemed to be very fond of her as well :) If it wasn't for Jennifer my wife and I would have purchased else where. Don't get me wrong all the staff I came in contact with seemed pleasant and was willing to help if needed. Bill, my salesman was very cool and down to earth. However, JENNIFER went well above and beyond her job to make sure my purchase was handled correctly, my vehicle was covered and it was as close as possible to my budget. Bottom line, i would definitely purchase from shockley again in the future.

GOOGLE
Michael Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Joan Kinze
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Joan Kinze

All my needs and wants were met

DEALERRATER
MRC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
New CRV

Bought a new 2019 CRV. I worked with Chris Curry, he was awesome! Very knowledgable and friendly! This is our 4th car purchased at Shocl;ey Honda! We are a Honda family!

GOOGLE
Robert Sherwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Robert Sherwood

Service Staff is always very courteous, friendly & professional. Technicians do great work. Waiting area is customer friendly.

YELP
Scott Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Scott Y.

Purchased a 2019 Honda Accord EX-L and it was a very good experience. Justin Breeden assisted us with the purchase and Lisa Strobel gave us a terrific price. I was comparing the cost by email with several different dealerships from Cockeysville to Bethesda and all the way to Hagerstown and Shockley Honda had the best price right from the start. We were in and out quickly and we could not be happier. Would definitely consider going back in the future. Scott Y

YELP
Haley B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Haley B.

I am writing this review for Bill, Nancy and Herb at Shockley Honda. My husband and I called in to come and look at a New Honda CR-V. We were greeted with a text video introducing our Salesman to us, which was pretty cool and personal. It was nice to know who we were working with before we even got there. We drove an hour and 15 minutes to shop at Shockley. When we arrived we walked in, met Bill and he had the car pulled up and ready to go. Being 7 months pregnant this was such a nice gesture because I didn't want to walk in the heat looking at cars. We did a walk around with Bill where he showed us the key features of the vehicle and we went on a test drive. No questions asked! The test drive was so nice we went on, because it involved different types of terrains. After our test drive we go in and talk about pricing of the vehicle. The negation process was shorter than our test drive!! That is unheard of! We let Bill and Herb know where we wanted to be and they worked with us without pushing and pulling! My husband and I were amazed by the level of professionalism Bill and the team had. Our experience was Top Notch at Shockley! As a past Car Salesman I was so impressed with this dealership and the ease of process! Nancy our finance manager was such a joy to work with! The ease of the financing process and the rapport she built with us, her customers didn't go unnoticed! Way to go Shockley Honda. Bill, Nancy and Herb are stellar!! Thank you for such a great experience!

GOOGLE
Haley Broome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Haley Broome

I am writing this review for Bill, Nancy and Herb at Shockley Honda. My husband and I called in to come and look at a New Honda CR-V. We were greeted with a text video introducing our Salesman to us, which was pretty cool and personal. It was nice to know who we were working with before we even got there. We drove an hour and 15 minutes to shop at Shockley. When we arrived we walked in, met Bill and he had the car pulled up and ready to go. Being 7 months pregnant this was such a nice gesture because I didn’t want to walk in the heat looking at cars. We did a walk around with Bill where he showed us the key features of the vehicle and we went on a test drive. No questions asked! The test drive was so nice we went on, because it involved different types of terrains. After our test drive we go in and talk about pricing of the vehicle. The negation process was shorter than our test drive!! That is unheard of! We let Bill and Herb know where we wanted to be and they worked with us without pushing and pulling! My husband and I were amazed by the level of professionalism Bill and the team had. Our experience was Top Notch at Shockley! As a past Car Salesman I was so impressed with this dealership and the ease of process! Nancy our finance manager was such a joy to work with! The ease of the financing process and the rapport she built with us, her customers didn't go unnoticed! Way to go Shockley Honda. Bill, Nancy and Herb are stellar!! Thank you for such a great experience!

GOOGLE
Richard Scheirer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
GOOGLE
Ali Basye-Featherston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
CARGURUS
jbhhhauto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019

fast response great dealership

CARS
MichaelNOVA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
2019 Honda CRV EX-L

Bill Workman made our car buying experience stress free. His professionalism and knowledge of the product was exceptional! I would definitely buy front Shockley Honda again!

GOOGLE
Jason Flint
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-27-2019
BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

Thanks Mike for all of your help and for your patience in getting us into the store. Had to get a couple of fixes on the used car we bought and Dante has been …

YELP
Revelle B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Revelle B.

Thanks Mike for all of your help and for your patience in getting us into the store. Had to get a couple of fixes on the used car we bought and Dante has been great about helping us.

GOOGLE
kmschre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
kmschre

Loved shopping at Shockley. I was pleasantly surprised when our walk in was treated without pressure sales and led right to the point of the lowest price. No haggling required, with better prices that I saw via Car Guru or any other car buying service. Well done Shockley - with the sales man Mike Morales...

DEALERRATER
RSS1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Great!

Great dealership, really knows what they are talking about, great salespeople (Chris Benner), would highly recommend you use them for your car needs now and in the future.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Jennifer Lynn

Very speedy and knowledgeable staff for help with service for my Honda

GOOGLE
Jennifer Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
GOOGLE
Beth Sakemiller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Beth Sakemiller

Chris provided quality service as a Honda sales consultant. Thank you!