Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

If you need a vehicle, stop HERE, you won’t regret it! It was such a pleasure and frankly, refreshing to work with both Dante and Bryce. These gentleman demonstrated impeccable customer service, by way of their patient professionalism, transparent communication AND respect for me and my needs. I couldn’t be happier, looking forward to doing business again, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Gabriel sold me my dream car this week and I honestly couldn't be happier with the service, key to detail and just coordination on his part. He was patient with me and made sure all my questions were answered, made me feel comfortable buying the car and also just stuck with me through the pauses and paperwork. Gabriel was such a pleasure to work with. I am truly grateful for him 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Shockley Honda is the best. I just bought my third CRV, and Gabriel Cassutto went above and beyond to make my experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Cristian did good!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Gabriel sent me a video and followed up with me several times.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car from this dealership! Very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I am very happy with my entire transaction at Shockley Honda. Gabriel Cassutto answered an inquiry I sent online and helped me find the CR-V hybrid that I wanted. His communication was awesome as he kept me updated every step of the way. I used outside financing and he and the management at Shockley worked with me to make every thing work in my favor. For a bonus, I am local to Shockley and they have a great service plan so I’m going back for maintenance on my car. Thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My experience at Shockley Honda was fantastic. Gabriel Cassutto was amazing. He was very informative and takes pride in delivering great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Christian helped us with our last car purchase. He was kind and very patient. He didn’t push us and helped us to find the right car for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Austin warfield has gone over and beyond of what I expected. Truly an honest and amazing person to work with!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Matt, Herb, Dante and Gary were all great and provided an excellent customer experience. We had a quick and easy delivery once we picked out our Passport. I liked the online credit application process as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

It was an excellent experience buying and trading at Shockley

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Buying a car in an unfamiliar city can be an intimidating experience. Not so at Shockley Honda. Gabe made the entire process smooth sailing from the test drive to the dotted line, I could tell I was in good hands. The professionalism, knowledge, and patience shown by Gabriel and the other staff members quickly put my mind at ease and assured me I was making the right decision. I highly recommend shopping at Shockley Honda and be sure to have Gabe help you find your new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Matt Marley was a great client advisor! He helped me pick out the perfect car in my budget and assisted in securing the financing too! I love that he was my point of contact throughout the experience. He does it all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs Ariella Crypto is one of the best binary options/forex managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $3000 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mrs Ariella Crypto for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors. If you’re new to binary and forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cristian did great

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I purchased an Acura MDX from Shockley Honda about 2 weeks ago. My salesperson Theresa was amazing from start to finish! She made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and made sure to checkin with me when I had to bring the truck back to be serviced! Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to visit Shockley Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Gabriel Cassutto was a pleasure to work with. When you visit Shockley, be sure to ask for Gabe!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Cristian Martinez was friendly and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Gabe was a great help in locating a vehicle for us. I highly recommend giving Shockley Honda a call if looking for a vehicle in this trying times.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The service and dispatch teams at Shockley were able to fit us in on a busy Saturday morning/afternoon for an "emergency" oil change. Our oil status for our CRV was at 5% and we were on our way back to Florida.... Fortunately, we were taken care of by senior advisor Greg, who went to bat for us to get us scheduled into their rotation. While there was a bit of confusion in the shop as to what our car was scheduled for, especially during their lunch break, they were able to do a good job of changing our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with a representative by the name of Paula here and she was truly a phenomenal person to work with. Very polite, helpful and a wonder to speak with. She made my experience a memorable one.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

We had a great experience with Shockley. Very transparent with their pricing and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

Gabe was very polite and professional. He kept me well informed during the entire car buying process. He did not continue to pressure me into buying Shockley’s Advantage packages once he was aware of my firm stance on not purchasing them. I appreciated that. I will definitely recommend Shockley Honda and Gabe to friends and family interested in buying a Honda. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

1st time buying from Shockley. Gabriel was friendly, informative and extremely helpful. I knew what I wanted and he was respectful of my time and needs. Great experience overall and I would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

We recently used Shockley for the first time to fix an AC compressor on a 2018 CR-V. It's got a long complicated backstory but from start to finish, all of my multiple conversations and encounters with the staff at Shockley were great. They were able to provide fast appointments to get the car in every time we had to bring the car in. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Jake (service advisor) provided exemplary customer service. He was very timely and fast in giving us status updates throughout the whole process. He showed a lot of patience dealing with us ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Just purchased a 2019 Honda Accord and couldn’t be more satisfied. Very seamless process and the rep (Christian) was very flexible throughout every step. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

We purchased our Civic at the end of our lease. The finance department got us a great rate and our sales rep William Munoz was excellent and very professional. I was pleased with the new “one person” process they now have in place. It seemed to speed the process considerably.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Cristian Martinez was Amazing he made sure all my needs were met from the Time I stopped him in the parking lot until I drove of in my new car and I left completely happy and Satisfied he went above and beyond and out of his way for me, Thank you Cristian

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Our agent was Jared corpuz. He was personable & professional. He explained everything in detail so we understood every thing about the sale. It was great to have only one person to assist us from the beginning to the end, even with the financing. He knew what he was doing & everything went so smoothly. No pressure, just competence. We went back 3 times before we decided to buy a 2018 Subaru Forester. Jared was as nice as he could be each time. Thank You Shockley for having such a wonderful, competent young man to help us. Sue & Carroll Shipman

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Gabriel was great and made the sales process painless and quick. He was not pushy at all and was responsive to all of my many questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great experience with the service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Wonderful experience at Shockley Honda buying my CR-V! Gabriel was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made the car buying process go smoothly. I'm looking forward to a continued relationship with Gabriel and Shockley Honda for all my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Gabriel is the best at Shockley Honda in Frederick. Very professional and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

My Last name corrected-Laferte Salesman polite, kept me well informed during the whole process. Didn’t use pressure tactics once he was aware of my plans regarding extra coverage at this time. Very nice working with him. Would definitely recommend Gabe and Shockley to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

My family and I were in a violent accident on I-70 over 4th of July weekend. Our vehicle was a total loss and I had no idea what I was going to do as far as a new vehicle. I rented a vehicle that cost me almost $500 for (4) days. Cristian reached out to me via email to check in to see if I was in search of vehicle again. I took a chance and replied to him via email. With the help of Dante, I was able to secure a vehicle with a minimum down payment with what cash I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I came here kind of weary about buying a car , my first car at that and Theresa bowie really helped my process go smoothly and she was upfront about everything so i didnt have very many questions and any that i did she answered mine and my parents questions easy . There was minor issues with the car i was looking at and she brought them up to me before i could to her so I appreciate that honesty that you dont often get from a car salesperson. Thank you again Theresa Bowie !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

came to test drive a car with Theresa drove a couple. she was very informative & very helpful. when i came to purchase the vehicle i worked with Gabriel. The whole process was seamless, easy, & efficient. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Pickup my new Honda CR-V from here a week ago. Matthew was great help and easy to work with as he helped me via emails and in person to trade my Civic for CR-V. Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Theresa was a great help when my wife and I were looking for a new car. She immediately took us on a drive in a car we were interested in, and talked us through all of the benefits of driving a Honda. She even came in on her day off the next day to help us with our trade in and finalizing our purchase! Would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Cristian was a great sales rep and made the process really quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

This is the sixth Honda that my wife and I have purchased from Shockley Honda since 1997. As always it was a great experience. Matt Marley went out of his way to make me happy and get me the car I wanted. Matt stayed late to finish the deal and see me off. I give him my top rating, as I do with Shockley.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I have went to Shockley on more than one occasion and have always been given excellent customer care.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Austin at Shockley Honda was so wonderful to work with. He gave us all the pertinent information to make an informed decision on how to acquire the car we were aiming for but also have it feel manageable and financially sustainable. We never felt pressure or like our many questions were dismissed or a nuisance. Overall the experience was the best possible car buying experience we could have asked for.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great experience with Gabriel Cassutto, who was proffesional and enthusiastic about the whole car purchase from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Traveled here from Greencastle to meet with Christian Martinez to see about buying a Crv. Christian was very friendly and professional. The process was quite easy and I walked away with a nice car. Thank you much Christian !

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Theresa Weyer-Bowie was absolutely wonderful, she worked with me start to finish since I ordered my vehicle back on March 1st. I picked my vehicle up today and everything was promised as it was over the phone! No dealer mark ups! The best part of the car buying process was the fact she kept me updated through the whole process. She's a wonderful no-pressure car saleswomen. Would highly recommend using her as your sales person!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Theresa Bowie is the person you want to see. She was very professional respectful and knew how to navigate you through getting the car you want. Shockley Honda it’s where you want to purchase your next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My experience here was amazing. I went in here knowing next to nothing about cars or what it was that I wanted. That being said, my salesman Jared Corpuz was extremely patient and helpful when breaking things down for me. I ended up test driving 3 cars and not once was i pressured into purchasing a vehicle. I ended up trading in my car and I received more than what i owed on my that car . Over all a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I had the best service and time down at Shockley Honda when browsing and purchasing my new car! My client advisor, Theresa Weyer-Bowie was AMAZING the entire time helping me through the process. I am first-time buyer and she made everything super easy to understand, answered any and all questions that I had, and provided overall stellar service! Whenever it's time for a new upgrade I already know where I'm coming and who I'm advising with! Thank you so much Theresa!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

One person one price is the only way to go when buying a new or used car. Very quick process and extremely friendly. Matt was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend Shockley Honda and Matt to everyone I know. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Theresa Weyer-Bowie was an absolute JOY to work with! It’s painful to have to go into a dealership and not know if you are going to be haggled the entire visit and did I mention haggled with a 3 year old attached to your hip?? Theresa not only eased my stress of this process but was also so attentive to my 3yr old daughter throughout the entire process. While going through the purchase process she also entertained my child!!! I can not thank her enough for her kindness and for helping me find my dream car! She is amazing ♥️♥️

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The fastest, most fair car purchasing process ever. Cristian was very communicative and answered all of my questions honestly and informative ly. No pressure, no Aggression just an awesome experience. Will reccomend Cristian and Shockly Honda!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Bryce was great! He kept in touch, made sure everything flowed nicely the day i went in to purchase the vehicle and has checked in to see how I’m enjoying the car. Dante was also a huge help and worked with me on my trade in to make sure I felt I was getting what I thought was a decent trade in value. Thanks for making my experience a great one, guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

5 STARS! My husband and I came for a visit on Monday to see what was available as we are looking for an upgrade to a Minivan. Knowing the market we thought we would see what if anything was available and possibly put a down payment on a new Odyssey. William helped us and went through our options. I asked if there was anything there we could just look at and as it happened a 2020 Odyssey had just been dropped off. William brought us to look at it and we loved it! We arrived at 10:15 AM and were home at 1pm ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Theresa Weyer-Bowie worked with me and she was fantastic. Took a while for my car to arrive but she expedited the process once it did and got me in it the same day. Very happy with the car and experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Gabe was very helpful with my car buying experience! No pressure and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Cristian Martinez was very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Was my first time buying and Cristian made it really it very seamless

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I had a excellent experience here at Shockley! One of the salesman Cristain Martinez was very friendly and very helpful overall he was someone very understanding and knowledgeable. i fully recommend to go talk to him

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

If there was a possibility of % being over 100. Cristian Martinez would get a 1000% recommendation from myself and my family. He did nothing but exceed our expectations in finding a new family car, along with continuously reassuring me over the phone. By far the greatest salesman I’ve ever dealt with, super friendly, calm and professional! Also bilingual, which is very much needed nowadays, Shockley..you never disappoint.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

100% recommend Christian

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Gabe was so easy to work with and really listened to our needs! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Absolutely love my new Accord, it arrived in beautiful condition, and Gabe was a wonderful help with the whole buying process, making sure everything was perfect and was extremely knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My purchase of a previously owned automobile from Shockley Honda was a pleasant experience. My sales person, Bryce Rohrer, was very knowledgable and practicable. All in all it was a quick and smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Fair and honest service department

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of buying a Honda from Cristian, he was great in explaining everything to me, he took his time, I never felt pressured to do anything, awesome salesman

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We had to do an emergency stop here during a road trip after blowing a tire on 270. Despite being very busy they took care of us. Very thankful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

On 05/14/2022 I made a purchase with Brice Rohrer it was a great experience he answered all my questions and really worked to get me a car within my price bracket. Thank you for all of your help

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Gabriel Cassutto is a great guy and made my process very easy and informational. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Having a lot of profit from Mrs Loretta Lynn's platform was the best trading i have ever experienced, with A capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,550 in 7 working days now I can pay my bills myself and take good care of my family, You are indeed great in bitcoin trading and mining, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Her for genuine trading and fast profit payout. Quickly contact Her via, WhatsApp:+1 (510) 905-4524 Email: lorettalynn191@gmail.com

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Top NOTCH

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Theresa was wonderful the entire experience! Super helpful, very authentic and genuine. Highly recommend Shockley Honda and their wonderful staff!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Although I did not end up purchasing a car from Shockley, my experience was a pleasant one! After several negative experiences in the weeks/months beforehand, the kindness, patience, and up front-ness of Theresa was refreshing! Other dealers dodged my calls and emails, but Theresa kept in constant communication until I was able to actually make it up to the dealership. I definitely would suggest Shockley and Theresa to anyone in search of a car!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a good buying experience with Jared. He answered our questions and gave us good insights on the condition of the used vehicle we were buying. We got the best deal we could find for the car we were looking for.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We love Honda vehicles! When shopping at Shockley Honda, I can absolutely recommend Gabriel Cassutto as your salesperson. He is super nice, straightforward, and hard-working.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Drove over 70 miles for the great deal. Purchasing was overall smooth. The entire team was focused on completing the transaction and helping us be informed, no time wasted on unneeded bells and whistles.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had an incredible experience buying my accord from Shockley Honda! Theresa was so helpful and quick !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

So I was getting my multi point inspection (oil change ) checking fluids and all that good stuff and jake pointed out my battery was drained. I told him no worries I’ll take care of it, they put the battery in as part of my multi point inspection. If you want speedy, high quality service look no further than your Frederick Shockley Honda. I don’t see myself buying or having service done ANYWHERE else! Make sure to ask for Jake, from Shockley. He’s too cool for khakis so don’t get it twisted. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

If you are shopping for a car at Shockley Honda, request to have Gabriel as your salesperson. He answered all my questions and made the process simple

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We just bought a new Honda from this location. The experience was fantastic! Theresa Weyer Bowie made the process really smooth and quick! She answered all questions in full detail, responded to all calls and texts and kept us informed as we waited for the car to arrive. All communication was transparent and our car buying experience was awesome. Thank you Theresa!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Shockley Honda is amazing! Huge KUDOS to Maurice Summers in service. He went the extra mile to work with my warranty company to get my authorized services covered! He had to stay on hold for a while, but did it happily! GREAT GUY! Maurice, you are such a joy to work with and I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Gabriel was my Sales Person very professional made my process very simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Just purchased a car from Will and it was the best experience ever! The process was so smooth and quick. If interested in a new car go check him out!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I Just wanted to share my full appreciation of my service adviser at Shockley Honda. Maurice Summers has been my go to great person for car needs for the many years that I have brought my cars here. I seriously want to keep getting Hondas because they are reliable to me and when they need service, I just love that I can go right to Shockley Honda and have all the confidence in the world that my outstanding service advisor will make sure that the job gets done everytime. I fully appreciate Maurice Summers for all the service he has ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We are return customers at Shockley Honda. That is so for a very good reason. Our sales associate, Bill Workman, is a professional of the highest level. Yet he is as down to earth as your best friend. Shockley makes what actually is a very difficult and complicated activity something easy and understandable. Bill walked us through every phase of the process and answered all of our questions with a friendly, helpful attitude. We are certain that this will not be our last visit to Shockley Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Our sales advisor Gabriel was great to work with, knowledgeable, and up-front and fair throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Best dealership service department I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Smooth purchase! Gabriel Cassutto was very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Had an amazing experience at shockley honda. I have a 2019 Accord sport. I needed to get tires done and service advisor Maurice Summers definitely helped me get it done. Very satisfied on the service I received from start to finish. Definitely returning for additional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Just recently bought a vehicle from Shockley for the first time and have taken my other vehicle for service many times before. Customer service is really great and very helpful. Highly recommend. If you are going in to buy a car, definitely ask for Austin W.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle at Shockley Honda. William Munoz was our Sales Specialist. He’s the nicest person and listens to what you need and want. If you’re looking for a new/used vehicle please call and ask to speak to William. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I did most of the new vehicle purchase and trade in virtually. It was my first time doing that and worked out great. Theresa was great to work with, very friendly too. Luis also helped when Theresa was working with other customers. So great teamwork. Finalize everything in person and everything was just as we communicated virtually. Highly recommend Theresa.


Leave Us A Review