Shockley Honda
Sales: 301-245-0861
Service: 301-245-0862
Parts: 301-245-0863
Close
2018 Honda Fit

2018 Honda Fit Preview in Frederick, MD

2018 Honda Fit Preview in Frederick, MDThe vehicle above is the 2018 Honda Fit in Yellow Pearl.

Are looking for a subcompact vehicle that combines a sporty exterior and interior design with modern day technology? Then look no further than the 2018 Honda Fit. Visit Shockley Honda today, your local Honda dealer, to speak with a representative and to take this subcompact out for a test drive to experience its wonder.

The first trait of the Fit that will lure you in is its clean and smooth exterior. This subcompact has eight available body colors, ranging from Orange Fury to Modern Steel Metallic. With all these options at your disposal, you can pick a color that best suits your personality. The Fit also boasts a bold front-end that includes standard halogen headlights, a striking grille with the Honda badge, and available LED fog lights that will help improve visibility when driving through poor weather conditions. As you look at the sides of the Fit you will see door visors positioned along the window edges, body side molding that add more style and protect you from door dings, and available 16-inch diamond-cut alloy wheels, that will attract attention when you drive down I-270 to Francis Scott Key Mall. As you drive away, the traffic behind you will have a perfect view of the Fit’s redesigned LED taillights and body-colored rear roofline spoiler.

The cabin of the 2018 Honda Fit will not disappoint and matches its sporty exterior beginning with its available leather trimmed seats that provide a more luxurious touch. Up to five passengers can sit in the Fit, and the two seats in the front can be equipped with heated settings for maximum comfort. When the sun goes down and visibility is minimal, you will be given added light thanks to the Fit’s blue LED interior illumination in the driver and passenger foot wells. The light also provides for a more peaceful drive due to the aesthetically pleasing ambiance that it provides.

Along with its stylish interior, the cabin of the Fit provides a variety of technology that will add leisure and peace of mind to your drive. The available Honda Satellite-Linked Navigation System® with voice recognition and HD traffic1 will give you turn-by-turn directions and help ensure you are never lost. Also, you will always be aware of what’s behind you when you are backing out of your driveway or parking spot thanks to the Fit’s available multi-angle rearview camera2 that offers three different views.

This subcompact has the style and amenities that will satisfy every driver. We hope you enjoyed the 2017 Honda Fit Preview in Frederick, MD, but if you wish to learn more please visit us here at Shockley Honda; we are located at 7400 Shockley Drive in Frederick, MD


Dealership Information


2018 Fit with Available Black Leather Interior

Contact Information


Sales Hours

301-245-0861
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Testimonials

Angie Boyd Stillisano
FACEBOOK
September 20, 2017

Just bought my first Honda from Shockley last night and I was very happy with my buying experience. The salesmen were upfront and honest and helped me purchase the vehicle, even an hour past closing. Shout out to Alex, Nick and the finance manager Dante for staying with me to get everything complete! Thanks!!

James Edward
FACEBOOK
September 18, 2017

I came in over Labor Day weekend. Charlie Beatty was the man. He was very accommodating throughout the whole process and helped me pick the best car for me. You rock Charlie!

"Love my Joe!"

DEALERRATER
September 17, 2017

Joe is always friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He is my go to service advisor and has been for YEARS. I love that he knows me by name and knows my vehicle's history. He is always prompt to return calls and emails. He is honest and trustworthy and I really enjoy working with him.

Andrew Timmins
GOOGLE
September 17, 2017

Went for Takata airbag recall in my '08 CR-V. Was told over the phone it would take an hour, so I planned on waiting. Upon arrival I was told that it would be more like 3 Hrs; but I had not arranged for a ride home. They kindly took me home and picked me back up in the Shockley Honda Odyssey shuttle. I would recommend this place for their service.

Brittney Harrison
FACEBOOK
September 16, 2017

Highly recommend....Bill and Charlie were excellent to work with and very patient.

Love my Joe!

CARS
September 15, 2017

Joe is always friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He is my go to service advisor and has been for YEARS. I love that he knows me by name and knows my vehicle's history. He is always prompt to return calls and emails. He is honest and trustworthy and I really enjoy working with him.

Fabulous Professional Experience

CARS
September 15, 2017

This is my 3rd Honda purchase and Shockley Honda staff were always very professional in helping me become a satisfying customer into a new vehicle.

Replacing car for son

CARS
September 15, 2017

We have used this dealership several times over the past 20 years and have never been disappointed in the quality of service received. This time was no exception. We were looking for a used car for our son, and were greeted within 5 minutes of our arrival. The sales representative, Chris Curry, was courteous and helpful throughout, even though we were there for several hours and looked at many vehicles.

Kevin Banks
GOOGLE
September 14, 2017
Peter Tarpinian
FACEBOOK
September 12, 2017

"Amazing staff and 10/10 service."

DEALERRATER
September 12, 2017

Went up there from Bethesda to look at a 2008 s2000 after calling and talking to Gary Brooks ( The Honda Guy) to make sure it was still available. Pulled up and it was sitting out front. Gary was with another customer when I arrived but another employee was happy to grab me the keys for a test drive. Upon return I met with Gary he helped me with no pressure and it was very laid back and friendly appearance compared to some other places that try to convince you to by something. Gary helped with my decision instead of just trying to sell me something and move on to the next customer. Would recommend anyone to check out Shockley if looking to purchase a Honda or any of their used inventory even if living int he DC area it is well worth the drive. Also the used care manger Jon Price was a great help with this purchase not only for being the manager but also being the previous owner of the car that I bought.

Teeter Tarp
GOOGLE
September 12, 2017

Went up there from Bethesda to look at a 2008 s2000 after calling and talking to Gary Brooks ( The Honda Guy) to make sure it was still available. Pulled up and it was sitting out front. Gary was with another customer when I arrived but another employee was happy to grab me the keys for a test drive. Upon return I met with Gary he helped me with no pressure and it was very laid back and friendly appearance compared to some other places that try to convince you to by something. Gary helped with my decision instead of just trying to sell me something and move on to the next customer. Would recommend anyone to check out Shockley if looking to purchase a Honda or any of their used inventory even if living int he DC area it is well worth the drive. Also the used care manger Jon Price was a great help with this purchase not only for being the manager but also being the previous owner of the car that I bought.

Raul Villagarcia
FACEBOOK
September 11, 2017

Nick was so helpful since the very first moment we inquired about the Pilot, he never said no to any of our requests and we were able to get to a deal super quick, I am not a big fan of car sales people as they always try to sell you things you don't need or want but Nick listened to our requirements and came back with the perfect recommendation to us. Nick's manager and Tony were also fantastic helping us with the negotiation and loan. I highly recommend the Shockley team, to get a smooth transaction. Thank you all for your help, my wife is loving her new Pilot. We will be coming back in the future.

Frederick Honda Civic

CARS
September 8, 2017

Bill Workman was excellent customer service. I know I will be coming back her to buy my next car. Thanks, Sue Weatherholt

Michelle Despertt
GOOGLE
September 6, 2017

The absolute best car buying experience. Alex Ferguson and Dante were the best. Customer service is very important to me. Customer Service 200%. Totally satisfied customer. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!

Laurel Braddock
FACEBOOK
September 5, 2017

I want to thank Nate Janes for his help in our car buying process. He was outstanding. They made it as easy as possible at Shockley. And the kids totally loved the putting green and play area while I signed paperwork. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and look forward to service there in the future. Our car couldn't be in better hands. Thank you Shockley Honda!

SO EASY

CARS
September 1, 2017

Nate was my salesman. He was amazing. It was the easiest thing ever to buy a car here! And at a great deal!

Olivia Ward
FACEBOOK
August 31, 2017

Nate was my salesman. He made this so painless and easy. He was the best hands down. Thank you again Nate for getting me in my new honda�

Chan Chan
FACEBOOK
August 31, 2017

Bryson was really helpful and patience with answering every question we had.

Melvin Fair
GOOGLE
August 28, 2017
Read More

1. The Honda Satellite-Linked Navigation System™ is available on EX-L in the United States, Canada and Puerto Rico. (Honda HD Digital Traffic service only available in the United States, except Alaska). Please see your Honda dealer for details.

2. Always visually confirm that it is safe to drive before backing up; the rearview camera display does not provide complete information about all conditions and objects at the rear of your vehicle.